Meeting Dates

Due  to Cold 19 restrictions, meetings are currently held via Zoom at 7.30pm.  When conditions allow meetings will continue at Wicklewood Village Hall, High Street, Wicklewood

Monday 4 January 2021
Monday 1 February 2021
Monday 1 March 2021
Monday 12 April 2021 Annual Parish Meeting followed by Parish Council Meeting
Monday 10 May 2021  Annual Parish Council meeting
Monday 7 June 2021   Audit Sign Off
Monday 5 July 2021
Monday 9 August 2021
Monday 6 September 2021
Monday 4 October 2021
Monday 1 November 2021
Monday 6 December 2021

Comments are closed.