The Parish Council, consisting of 7 elected councillors, looks after the day to day affairs of the village, as well as being responsible for managing the Village Hall and Playing Fields.  They meet once a month to discuss current issues and address any concerns parishioners may raise.

If you wish to raise any queries or concerns please contact the Clerk, Helen Frayer, on 01362 699769 or email [email protected]  Alternatively please contact any of the Parish Councillors (see contact details below)

John Seville

Nick Kemp
Vice Chair and playing field officer
01953 601002

Alan Goodings
01953 603340

John Hipperson
01953 602232

Richard Goodings
01953 605864

Joel Pailes
Highways Officer
07974 346888

Gemma Minors
01953 607019







Comments are closed.