Meeting Dates

All meetings are held at Wicklewood Village Hall, High Street, Wicklewood at 7.45pm.
Monday 9 January 2017
Monday 6 February 2017
Monday 6 March 2017
Monday 3 April 2017 including the Annual Parish Meeting
Monday 8 May 2017 including the Annual Parish Council meeting
Monday 5 June 2017:   Audit Sign Off
Monday 3 July 2017
Monday 7 August 2017
Monday 4 September 2017
Monday 2 October 2017
Monday 6 November 2017
Monday 4 December 2017
Monday 8 January 2018

Comments are closed.