Meeting Dates

All meetings are held at Wicklewood Village Hall, High Street, Wicklewood at 7.45pm.
Monday 8 January 2018
Monday 5 February 2018
Monday 5 March 2018
Monday 9 April 2018 including the Annual Parish Meeting
Monday 14 May 2018 including the Annual Parish Council meeting
Monday 4 June 2018:   Audit Sign Off
Monday 2 July 2018
Monday 6 August 2018
Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 1 October 2018
Monday 5 November 2018
Monday 3 December 2018
Monday 7 January 2019

Comments are closed.